Sat Feb 9 - FINAL
Lac du Bonnet0
Ste. Anne1
Wed Feb 13 - FINAL
Ste. Anne7
La Broquerie4
Thu Feb 14 - FINAL OT
Red River7
Grunthal6
Sat Feb 16 - FINAL
Grunthal2
Red River1
Tue Feb 19, 8:00 PM
Red River
Grunthal
Wed Feb 20, 8:00 PM
La Broquerie
Ste. Anne
Fri Feb 22, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Red River

Grunthal Red Wings

GM :Dave PennerCoach :Marv Kornelsen

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-2019 Playoff Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryThu Feb 14, 20198:00 PMRed River7Grunthal6 OT
Game SummarySat Feb 16, 20197:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal2Red River1
Tue Feb 19, 20198:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0
Fri Feb 22, 20198:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal0Red River0
Sun Feb 24, 20196:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0
Tue Feb 26, 20198:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal0Red River0
Thu Feb 28, 20198:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0