Sat Jan 12 - FINAL
La Broquerie0
Ste. Anne8
Tue Jan 15 - FINAL
La Broquerie1
Grunthal7
Sat Jan 19 - FINAL
Lac du Bonnet1
La Broquerie13
Sat Jan 19 - FINAL
Grunthal1
Red River4
Wed Jan 23, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
La Broquerie
Wed Jan 23, 8:00 PM
Red River
Ste. Anne
Fri Jan 25, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Grunthal

Grunthal Red Wings

GM :Dave PennerCoach :Marv Kornelsen

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-2019 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Nov 3, 20187:00 PMLa Broquerie5Grunthal9
Game SummarySat Nov 10, 20188:00 PMSt JeanGrunthal3Red River0
Game SummaryFri Nov 16, 20188:00 PMLac du Bonnet2Grunthal8
Game SummarySun Nov 18, 20186:00 PMRed River4Grunthal6
Game SummarySat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMGrunthal2Ste. Anne4
Game SummarySun Dec 2, 20187:00 PMLac du Bonnet3Grunthal15
Game SummarySun Dec 9, 20187:00 PMSte. Anne3Grunthal4 OT
Game SummarySat Dec 15, 20188:00 PMGrunthal15Lac du Bonnet3
Game SummaryWed Dec 19, 20188:00 PMGrunthal3La Broquerie2 SO
Game SummarySat Dec 29, 20188:00 PMSt JeanGrunthal6Red River2
Game SummarySat Jan 5, 20197:00 PMSte. Anne5Grunthal3
Game SummaryTue Jan 15, 20198:00 PMLa Broquerie1Grunthal7
Game SummarySat Jan 19, 20198:00 PMSt JeanGrunthal1Red River4
Wed Jan 23, 20198:00 PMGrunthal0La Broquerie0
Fri Jan 25, 20198:00 PMSte. Anne0Grunthal0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMGrunthal0Lac du Bonnet0
Tue Jan 29, 20198:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0
Fri Feb 1, 20198:00 PMGrunthal0Ste. Anne0
Tue Feb 5, 20198:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Grunthal0
Sat Feb 9, 20197:00 PMGrunthal0La Broquerie0