Wed Jan 10 - FINAL
St. Malo1
Ste. Anne14
Sat Jan 13 - FINAL
Grunthal6
Ste. Anne3
Sat Jan 13 - FINAL
Red River3
Lac du Bonnet4
Sun Jan 14 - FINAL SO
St. Malo7
Lac du Bonnet6
Fri Jan 19, 8:00 PM
St. Malo
Red River
Sat Jan 20, 7:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Grunthal
Sun Jan 21, 2:00 PM
Lac du Bonnet
St. Malo

Grunthal Red Wings

GM :Dave PennerCoach :Marv Kornelsen

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryThu Nov 2, 20178:15 PMGrunthal3St. Malo1
Game SummarySat Nov 4, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal8Red River1
Game SummaryThu Nov 9, 20178:00 PMSte. Anne2Grunthal6
Game SummarySat Nov 11, 20177:00 PMSt. Malo3Grunthal6
Game SummarySat Nov 18, 20177:00 PMLac du Bonnet1Grunthal11
Game SummaryWed Nov 22, 20178:00 PMGrunthal7Ste. Anne4
Game SummaryFri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal5Red River2
Game SummaryFri Dec 1, 20178:00 PMGrunthal1St. Malo5
Game SummarySat Dec 9, 20177:00 PMLac du Bonnet2Grunthal7
Game SummaryMon Dec 18, 20178:15 PMGrunthal5St. Malo1
Game SummarySat Jan 6, 20187:00 PMSt. Malo6Grunthal7
Game SummarySun Jan 7, 20183:00 PMGrunthal4Lac du Bonnet3
Game SummarySat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMGrunthal6Ste. Anne3
Sat Jan 20, 20187:00 PMSte. Anne0Grunthal0
Thu Jan 25, 20188:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0
Sat Jan 27, 20188:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Grunthal0
Sat Feb 3, 20184:00 PMMorrisGrunthal0Red River0
Wed Feb 7, 20188:00 PMSte. Anne0Grunthal0
Fri Feb 9, 20187:30 PMRescheduledGrunthal0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Feb 10, 20187:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0