Thu Mar 16 - FINAL
Red River2
Ste. Anne3
Sun Mar 19 - FINAL
Ste. Anne0
Red River3
Wed Mar 22 - FINAL
Red River3
Ste. Anne2
Thu Mar 23 - FINAL OT
Ste. Anne5
Red River6
Sat Mar 25 - FINAL
Red River2
Ste. Anne5
Sun Mar 26 - FINAL
Ste. Anne5
Red River2
Wed Mar 29 - FINAL
Red River2
Ste. Anne4

Ste. Anne Aces

GM :Vern KellettCoach :Kevin Lansard

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2016-17 Playoff Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummaryTue Feb 28, 20178:00 PMSte. Anne8Grunthal1
Game SummaryFri Mar 3, 20178:00 PMGrunthal0Ste. Anne3
Game SummarySat Mar 4, 20178:00 PMSte. Anne6Grunthal2
Game SummaryTue Mar 7, 20178:00 PMGrunthal3Ste. Anne4 OT
Fri Mar 10, 20178:00 PMGrunthal0Ste. Anne0
Sun Mar 12, 20178:00 PMSte. Anne0Grunthal0
Tue Mar 14, 20178:00 PMGrunthal0Ste. Anne0
Game SummaryThu Mar 16, 20178:00 PMRed River2Ste. Anne3
Game SummarySun Mar 19, 20173:00 PMSt. JeanSte. Anne0Red River3
Game SummaryWed Mar 22, 20178:00 PMRed River3Ste. Anne2
Game SummaryThu Mar 23, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanSte. Anne5Red River6 OT
Game SummarySat Mar 25, 20178:00 PMRed River2Ste. Anne5
Game SummarySun Mar 26, 20173:00 PMSt. JeanSte. Anne5Red River2
Game SummaryWed Mar 29, 20178:00 PMRed River2Ste. Anne4