Sat Nov 2 - FINAL
Grunthal3
Ste. Anne2
Sat Nov 2 - FINAL
Steinbach8
Red River3
Sun Nov 10 - FINAL
Ste. Anne5
Steinbach4
Fri Nov 15 - FINAL
Red River4
Ste. Anne6
Sun Nov 17, 7:00 PM
Steinbach
Grunthal
Thu Nov 21, 8:00 PM
Red River
Grunthal
Wed Nov 27, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Ste. Anne

Ste. Anne Aces

GM :Vern Kellett, Gaetan BeaucheminCoach :Kevin Lansard, Joe West

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2019-2020 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Nov 2, 20197:00 PMGrunthal3Ste. Anne2
Game SummarySun Nov 10, 20197:00 PMSte. Anne5Steinbach4
Game SummaryFri Nov 15, 20198:00 PMRed River4Ste. Anne6
Wed Nov 27, 20198:00 PMGrunthal0Ste. Anne0
Sat Nov 30, 20197:00 PMSteinbach0Ste. Anne0
Sat Dec 7, 20197:00 PMSte. Anne0Grunthal0
Sun Dec 15, 20197:00 PMSte. Anne0Steinbach0
Sat Dec 21, 20197:00 PMRed River0Ste. Anne0
Fri Dec 27, 20198:00 PMSte. Anne0Steinbach0
Fri Jan 10, 20208:00 PMRed River0Ste. Anne0
Wed Jan 15, 20208:00 PMGrunthal0Ste. Anne0
Sat Jan 18, 20207:30 PMMorrisSte. Anne0Red River0
Sat Jan 25, 20207:00 PMSteinbach0Ste. Anne0
Sat Feb 1, 20207:30 PMMorrisSte. Anne0Red River0
Fri Feb 7, 20208:00 PMSte. Anne0Grunthal0