Tue Nov 14 - FINAL
Ste. Anne6
Red River2
Fri Nov 17 - FINAL
St. Malo2
Ste. Anne3
Sat Nov 18 - FINAL
Lac du Bonnet1
Grunthal11
Wed Nov 22 - FINAL
Grunthal7
Ste. Anne4
Fri Nov 24, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Red River
Sat Nov 25, 7:00 PM
Lac du Bonnet
Ste. Anne
Tue Nov 28, 8:00 PM
St. Malo
Red River

Red River Wild

GM :Donovan EppCoach :Mike Gilmore

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2017-18 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 28, 20177:00 PMSt. JeanLac du Bonnet0Red River13
Game SummarySat Nov 4, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal8Red River1
Game SummarySat Nov 11, 20178:00 PMRed River3Lac du Bonnet0
Game SummaryTue Nov 14, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanSte. Anne6Red River2
Fri Nov 24, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanGrunthal0Red River0
Tue Nov 28, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanSt. Malo0Red River0
Sun Dec 3, 20173:00 PMRed River0Lac du Bonnet0
Mon Dec 4, 20178:15 PMRed River0St. Malo0
Sat Dec 9, 20178:00 PMMorrisSte. Anne0Red River0
Sat Dec 16, 20178:00 PMSt. JeanLac du Bonnet0Red River0
Fri Dec 22, 20178:00 PMRed River0Ste. Anne0
Sat Dec 30, 20177:00 PMRed River0Ste. Anne0
Sat Jan 6, 20188:00 PMMorrisSte. Anne0Red River0
Sat Jan 13, 20188:00 PMRed River0Lac du Bonnet0
Tue Jan 16, 20188:00 PMRed River0St. Malo0
Fri Jan 19, 20188:00 PMMorrisSt. Malo0Red River0
Thu Jan 25, 20188:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0
Sat Feb 3, 20184:00 PMMorrisGrunthal0Red River0
Tue Feb 6, 20188:15 PMRed River0St. Malo0
Sat Feb 10, 20187:00 PMRed River0Grunthal0