Sat Jan 12 - FINAL
La Broquerie0
Ste. Anne8
Tue Jan 15 - FINAL
La Broquerie1
Grunthal7
Sat Jan 19 - FINAL
Lac du Bonnet1
La Broquerie13
Sat Jan 19 - FINAL
Grunthal1
Red River4
Wed Jan 23, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
La Broquerie
Wed Jan 23, 8:00 PM
Red River
Ste. Anne
Fri Jan 25, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Grunthal

 

Welcome to the Official Website

of the

Carillon Senior Hockey League

 

 Wed January 23:   The Hads host the Red Wings and Red River travel to Ste Anne both games at 8:00 PM.


 Fri January 25:   The Aces make the trip to Grunthal for a matchup with the Red Wings at 8:00 PM.

 

Sat January 26:   Hockey Day in Labroquerie. The Habs host Red River Wild at 7:00 PM.  The Grunthal Red Wings travel to Lac du Bonnet to take on the Blues at 8:00 PM.

Sun January 27:   Red River are in Ste Anne for a matchup with Aces game time 8:00 PM.





The St. Malo Warriors have decided to take a one year leave of absence.  They will not be competing in the league this year.

 

The 2018-2019 season gets underway with the defending champions Ste. Anne Aces travelling to Lac to Bonnet on Saturday October 27.  The La Broquerie Habs, returning to the league after a one year leave of absence, take on Red River Wild in St. Jean that same night.  



Exhibition games


Grunthal Red Wings  6

Winkler Royals  4


Grunthal Red Wings 8

Notre Dame Hawks 4

 

    

 




 



 


 






 










 

 


 

Website Features