Sun Dec 2 - FINAL
Lac du Bonnet3
Grunthal15
Sat Dec 8 - FINAL
Red River5
Lac du Bonnet3
Sun Dec 9 - FINAL OT
Ste. Anne3
Grunthal4
Thu Dec 13 - FINAL
La Broquerie9
Lac du Bonnet6
Sat Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Lac du Bonnet
Sat Dec 15, 7:00 PM
Ste. Anne
La Broquerie
Wed Dec 19, 8:00 PM
Red River
Ste. Anne

Lac du Bonnet Blues

GM :Kim AvanthayCoach :Bob Brincheski; Jason Scott

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-2019 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Game SummarySat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMSte. Anne10Lac du Bonnet2
Game SummarySat Nov 3, 20187:30 PMRed River10Lac du Bonnet2
Game SummaryWed Nov 7, 20188:30 PMSte. Anne11Lac du Bonnet5
Game SummaryFri Nov 16, 20188:00 PMLac du Bonnet2Grunthal8
Game SummarySat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMSt JeanLac du Bonnet2Red River14
Game SummarySat Dec 1, 20187:00 PMLa Broquerie7Lac du Bonnet1
Game SummarySun Dec 2, 20187:00 PMLac du Bonnet3Grunthal15
Game SummarySat Dec 8, 20188:00 PMRed River5Lac du Bonnet3
Game SummaryThu Dec 13, 20188:30 PMLa Broquerie9Lac du Bonnet6
Sat Dec 15, 20188:00 PMGrunthal0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMMorrisLac du Bonnet0Red River0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Ste. Anne0
Sat Jan 5, 20197:00 PMLac du Bonnet0La Broquerie0
Sun Jan 6, 20193:00 PMSte. Anne0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Jan 12, 20198:00 PMMorrisLac du Bonnet0Red River0
Sat Jan 19, 20197:00 PMLac du Bonnet0La Broquerie0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMGrunthal0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMLa Broquerie0Lac du Bonnet0
Tue Feb 5, 20198:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Grunthal0
Sat Feb 9, 20198:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Ste. Anne0