Sat Oct 27, 7:00 PM
La Broquerie
Red River
Sat Oct 27, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Lac du Bonnet
Fri Nov 2, 8:00 PM
La Broquerie
Ste. Anne
Sat Nov 3, 7:00 PM
La Broquerie
Grunthal
Sat Nov 3, 8:00 PM
Red River
Lac du Bonnet
Wed Nov 7, 8:15 PM
Ste. Anne
Lac du Bonnet
Sat Nov 10, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Red River

Lac du Bonnet Blues

GM :Kim AvanthayCoach :Paul Gibson

Season StatsSeason SchedulePlayoff StatsPlayoff Schedule

2018-2019 Regular Season Schedule
DateTimeVenueAway TeamScoreHome TeamScore
Sat Oct 27, 20188:00 PMSte. Anne0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Nov 3, 20188:00 PMRed River0Lac du Bonnet0
Wed Nov 7, 20188:15 PMSte. Anne0Lac du Bonnet0
Fri Nov 16, 20188:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Grunthal0
Sat Nov 24, 20188:00 PMSt JeanLac du Bonnet0Red River0
Sat Dec 1, 20188:00 PMLa Broquerie0Lac du Bonnet0
Sun Dec 2, 20187:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Grunthal0
Sat Dec 8, 20188:00 PMRed River0Lac du Bonnet0
Wed Dec 12, 20188:15 PMLa Broquerie0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Dec 15, 20188:00 PMGrunthal0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Dec 22, 20188:00 PMMorrisLac du Bonnet0Red River0
Fri Dec 28, 20188:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Ste. Anne0
Sat Jan 5, 20197:00 PMLac du Bonnet0La Broquerie0
Sun Jan 6, 20193:00 PMSte. Anne0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Jan 12, 20198:00 PMMorrisLac du Bonnet0Red River0
Sat Jan 19, 20197:00 PMLac du Bonnet0La Broquerie0
Sat Jan 26, 20198:00 PMGrunthal0Lac du Bonnet0
Sat Feb 2, 20198:00 PMLa Broquerie0Lac du Bonnet0
Tue Feb 5, 20198:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Grunthal0
Sat Feb 9, 20198:00 PMLac du Bonnet0Ste. Anne0