Sat Oct 28, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
St. Malo
Sat Oct 28, 7:00 PM
Lac du Bonnet
Red River
Thu Nov 2, 8:15 PM
Grunthal
St. Malo
Fri Nov 3, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Lac du Bonnet
Sat Nov 4, 8:00 PM
St. Malo
Lac du Bonnet
Sat Nov 4, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Red River
Thu Nov 9, 8:00 PM
Ste. Anne
Grunthal
CSHL Contacts 2017-18  
President Ray Laing 204-346-3286
  laingspring@gmail.com  
Vice President Rick Lafreniere 204-424-5075
  rlafreni@mts.net  
Treasurer Rick Lafreniere 204-424-5075
  rlafreni@mts.net  
Commissioner Cliff Froese 204-371-2670
  cfroese@scu.mb.ca  
Referee-In-Chief Ernie Froese
 C1 - 204-392-2336
  ernie.froese@hylife.com
Statistician Bob Hamm 204-944-1093                      C- 204-381-0002
  rlhamm@mts.net  Fax 866-701-3786
Hockey Manitoba Deb Harms 204-346-9834
Registrar dharms@mymts.net  
     
Teams    
Grunthal Red Wings Dave Penner 204-392-3045

dave.penner@southeastlivestock.com
  Jeff Penner 204-392-3798

jtpenner15@gmail.com

     
La Broquerie Habs Jonathan Waite 204-270-0215
  jwaite@digitaltrail.ca  
     
Lac Du Bonnet Blues Jay Zarecki 204-345-3961
  jayzeddybear86@gmail.com  
     
Red River Wild Donovan Epp 204-712-7252
  Vanepp65@gmail.com  
     
Springfield 98's Gerald Palidwor 204-995-8227

gpalidwor@GJPnetworks.com



St. Malo Warriors Luc Carriere 204-799-7851
  lucnatalie.carriere@outlook.com

 






Ste. Anne Aces Kevin Lansard 204-471-3390
  kevin@lansard.ca  

Vern Kellett 204-807-3807

vpsk@shaw.ca



Steinbach Huskies Reynold Loewen 204-371-1786
  Rlo11@mymts.net  
 
 
 
 



The Carrillon Terry Frey 326-4860
  sports@thecarillon.com  
AM1250 Clayton Dreger 1-800-374-3315
  cdreger@goldenwestradio.com