Thu Mar 16 - FINAL
Red River2
Ste. Anne3
Sun Mar 19 - FINAL
Ste. Anne0
Red River3
Wed Mar 22 - FINAL
Red River3
Ste. Anne2
Thu Mar 23 - FINAL OT
Ste. Anne5
Red River6
Sat Mar 25 - FINAL
Red River2
Ste. Anne5
Sun Mar 26 - FINAL
Ste. Anne5
Red River2
Wed Mar 29 - FINAL
Red River2
Ste. Anne4
CSHL Contacts 2016-17  
President Ray Laing 346-3286
  laingspring@gmail.com  
Vice President Rick Lafreniere 424-5075
  rlafreni@mts.net  
Treasurer Rick Lafreniere 424-5075
  rlafreni@mts.net  
Commissioner Cliff Froese 371-2670
  cfroese@scu.mb.ca  
Referee-In-Chief Marc Levesque  
  marc_levesque27@yahoo.ca
Statistician Bob Hamm 944-1093
  rlhamm@mts.net  Fax 866-701-3786
Hockey Manitoba Deb Harms 346-9834
Registrar dharms@mymts.net  
     
Teams    
Grunthal Red Wings Dave Penner 392-3045

dave.penner@southeastlivestock.com



La Broquerie Habs Jonathan Waite 204-270-0215
  jwaite@digitaltrail.ca  
     
Red River Wild Donovan Epp 712-7252
  Vanepp65@gmail.com  
     
Springfield 98's Gerald Palidwor 995-8227

gpalidwor@GJPnetworks.com



St. Malo Warriors Luc Carriere 799-7851
  lucnatalie.carriere@gmail.com

Gabe Gosselin 782-9683

gabriel_m_gosselin@yahoo.ca



Ste. Anne Aces Kevin Lansard 204-471-3390
   kevin@lansard.ca  

Vern Kellett 807-3807

vpsk@shaw.ca



Steinbach Huskies Bryan Gerbrandt 381-7712
  bryangerbrandt24@gmail.com  
  Reynold Loewen 371-1786
  Rlo11@mymts.net  



The Carrillon Terry Frey 326-4860
  sports@thecarillon.com  
AM1250 Clayton Dreger 1-800-374-3315
  cdreger@goldenwestradio.com