Sun Dec 2 - FINAL
Lac du Bonnet3
Grunthal15
Sat Dec 8 - FINAL
Red River5
Lac du Bonnet3
Sun Dec 9 - FINAL OT
Ste. Anne3
Grunthal4
Thu Dec 13 - FINAL
La Broquerie9
Lac du Bonnet6
Sat Dec 15, 8:00 PM
Grunthal
Lac du Bonnet
Sat Dec 15, 7:00 PM
Ste. Anne
La Broquerie
Wed Dec 19, 8:00 PM
Red River
Ste. Anne
CSHL Contacts 2018-19  
President Stacey Neufeld 204-381 0613
  fireneufy@gmail.com  
Vice President  Jonatham Waite  204-381 6789
   jonw8@icloud.com  
Secretary Monique Laramée  
  moniquelaramee@bigfreight.com  
Treasurer Rick Lafreniere 204-424-5075
  rlafreni@mts.net  
Commissioner Peter Rempel 204-326-0880
 

prempel@me.com

 
Referee-In-Chief Marc Levesque  
   marc.levesque94@gmail.com
Statistician Rick Lafreniere 204-484-5075                       
  rlafreni@mts.net  
Hockey Manitoba    
Registrar mmcmullen@hockeymanitoba.ca  
     
Teams    
Grunthal Red Wings Dave Penner 204-392-3045

dave.penner@southeastlivestock.com
  Jeff Penner 204-392-3798

jtpenner15@gmail.com

     
 LaBroquerie Habs  Denis Carriere  204-346 2184
  drcarriere@yahoo.ca  
  Andre Carriere 204-330-6137
   andrecarriere7@gmail.com  
     
Lac Du Bonnet Blues Jay Zarecki 204-345-3961
  jayzeddybear86@gmail.com  
  Kim Avanthay  
  kimavant@mymts.net  
     
Red River Wild Donovan Epp 204-712-7252
  vanepp65@gmail.com  
     
Springfield 98's Gerald Palidwor 204-995-8227

gpalidwor@GJPnetworks.com



St. Malo Warriors Luc Carriere 204-799-7851
  lucnatalie.carriere@outlook.com

 






Ste. Anne Aces Kevin Lansard 204-471-3390
  kevin@lansard.ca  

Vern Kellett 204-807-3807

vpsk@shaw.ca



Steinbach Huskies Reynold Loewen 204-371-1786
  Rlo11@mymts.net  
 
 
 
 



The Carrillon Terry Frey 326-4860
  sports@thecarillon.com  
AM1250 Clayton Dreger 1-800-374-3315
  cdreger@goldenwestradio.com